The storage indicator that you can see on your profile warns you about reaching the free-tier storage limit for files that are available forever - that limit is 100GB per user. After you reach the limit you can just keep sending more files - but keep in mind that all data stored permanently above that limit will incur a monthly fee according to our permanent storage pricing.

As an alternative you can always clean up old transfers and free up some space:
Read more about cleaning up your files here.

If that doesn't work for you - get in touch with us and we will suit your need for additional space.

Did this answer your question?