Registered users can go to Filemail Outbox to delete sent files.

Unregistered users need to sign up here: Filemail Sign-up After signing up - verify your email - and let us know in the Chat. We'll connect the transfer to your account to that you can delete it here: Filemail Outbox.
(There will be no trial period in these cases.)

PS - All files sent as an unregistered user will expire after a maximum of 7 days 👍.

Did this answer your question?