• Go to your one of these two pages: Sent or Inbox.
  • Enable the "Show only transfers that never expire" filter.
  • This narrows the list down to transfers which fill up your storage. Notice the small small green storage icon next to the size indicator - it means this transfer uses your permanent storage.
  • Click the transfer you wish to delete to load its details.
  • Click the "Delete" button on the transfer toolbar.
  • Storage space is updated immediately - you can check it on your profile.
Did this answer your question?